Hummer


When I get really really tired I like to hum.

Like at the end of a long long day

MMmm,   MMmmm  , Just hum.

To make myself feel happy when there is nothing left to say

I just press my lips together and vibrate my nasal cavity

MMmm,  MMmmm , Long hum

It shows the depths of my depravity

When exhibited with melancholy

MMmm, MMmmm  Ho- hum

Display your lack of energy

Please join in with all sincerity

MMmm, MMmmm, Lovely hum

Hum my ass

I mean bum

MMmm, MMmmm, Sassy hum

5 thoughts on “Hummer

Leave a Reply

