If [risque]


If it was up to me I would plant a tree just for you in a place only you could view its beauty and grace.

If it was up to me I would lasso the moon and wrap it up in cellophane to keep it dry till I could gift it to you and bring you to this space,

If it was up to me bright jewelry I would dangle in front of your face and hang it on your wrists and waist and put you deep in a trance.

If it was up to me you would fall in love with me and the idea of me.Which would suit me fine my little divine ,all I want is to get in your pants.

Aren’t you glad that it is not up to me to decide the world at large with its willful and wanton ways? But if you ask me and decide it is sooth, the sentiment written stays.

Please do not bludgeon the writer. If it was up to him he would have hit “delete” immediately upon writing this. He didn’t, so obviously it wasn’t up to him !

10 thoughts on “If [risque]

Leave a Reply

