Break Time


I recently had some spare time to spend, so I cashed it in and read a fairly funny book , “Poet Robot”, written by a fairly funny EI Wong. In all fairness I must say that I wore a fairly wide smile while deciphering the fairly twisted humor that emanates from his fairly convoluted mind!

I do feel more clever and handsome than I did before I read this off the wall offering by an author who manages to render a somewhat skewed ( and scary! )  look at the greater passions of life.

Thank you very much for the enlightenment, Eric !

Leave a Reply

