True Love !


Ya know you are just what I want, you are just what I need, You are just perfect for a person like me. I just want to live my entire life with you, if you would just change a few things for me.  Please do not take me wrong, I just want you to sing this song. Do what I ask, do what I tell and I promise I will follow you to the depths of hell! And in return I will give back to you undying love and trust, at least till I see that I have your mind and imagination, and dreams and  such. Then I will trust you till the end of time  At least for now ; and if I do not hear unworthy news about you till, at least five years past your death!

2 thoughts on “True Love !

Leave a Reply

