Confusion reigns!


Looking for answers to questions without words. Where to start is hidden from me.

Really wishing I could see, a bit more forward!

Perhaps history would better suffice

Cause every thing seems frozen, I skate on thin ice…

Maybe tomorrow will bring answers for me.

Till then I will rest, and see what can be seen!

I am lost with nothing to show,

Even experience will not cast a glow

On my trail to finding the  the words I know, will soothe the jangling nerves.

Till tomorrow then I will rest and relax.

I hope the morrow will bring to me facts.

4 thoughts on “Confusion reigns!

Leave a Reply

