IE: Brotherhood of the World Award


I absolutely adore being nominated for any and every award, because[ in this intsance] Kritika has nominated me for an award  whos’ very name suggests a tie among we who blog! Unfortunately, one of my hangups is with arbitrary rules , so I shall do the best that I can. Thank you Star, for the nomination, and for being a friend to me……………………………………………………………………………The question of how global peace could come about is really easily answered. When people finally decide power and greed and avarice and money are not priorities any longer, peace will prevail!………………………………………Blogging has opened my sensibilities to the give and take of IDEAS with  well thinking people, and I love it!………………Three hours of absolute nothing but my thoughts, and a secretary to write them down as they occurred Would be awesome. Could be I would even remember some of them myself!………………………….Reading or writing? Hand in hand like two old friends!……………..A perfect life, I think is achievable ,rarely, when two like minded souls find the opportunity to link minds. Unfortunately, given the nature of the world, this situation is unlikely to occur, so don’t worry, be happy!…………………….Back in time. Not possible nor if it were, the dumbest thing anybody could strive for. History would cease to exist, and remember, if that one bird does not eat the butterfly, all of future from there on is changed…………………..Space, Solitude, Silence. Yes!…………………….Is there life elsewhere? I am assuming[dangerous I know] that lifeforms in other galaxies or elsewhere[space takes up a huge proportion of it, we know] I would have to think that other lifeforms have to be possible, even if some of them are our own!………………………..Surprise a best friend? I would not dream of it. Everyday is a potential surprise, so I would just love to share it!……………….If I were to meet an old dear friend and he, she or it, was cursing me, I would have to say that they did, indeed, know me!……..;) ………..nomination of the day: Dominic,  Abyssbrain, and Andhira   ………………You all get it now!

One thought on “IE: Brotherhood of the World Award

Leave a Reply

