Tough post


Would it be that I posessed the power to relieve all the worlds; all the worlds pain, I couldn’t………………Could I stop the wicked wars waging on, I wouldn’t……………………………………………Should the gift be given me to assuage the imbalance of food, and money and power could I do it?………………………………………………………………………………….I doubt it!………………………………………..How could I refuse to cure the ills of the world?………………………………We are given free will, and united WE could fight it!…………………………………I am not the total free will!……………………………………………………………………………………God bless us!

18 thoughts on “Tough post

  1. Maybe,you can try being your own individual person ..If you ‘ll think like the rest that you’re not a free will then never can we all be free…I believe one person can have a large impact like “Little drops of water make a mighty Ocean ” 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

