A new beginging or end


So it seems I have traced a line in the sand of my life. No longer it seems have I the tolerance needed to put up with stupidity. The trails of minds with no more depth than is required to plant a crop of lettuce, mean less to me now than the nutrition available from eating the roughage of these greens. Without the dressing or the cheese this salad of mind remains infinitely shallow as the thoughts of those who wallow in the slightest of potential dreams. My luck of late has been the exposure as such that the cream of the shallowest crop of unimaginative folks who think a great idea would be a copy of yesterdays posts,would like to believe the answer to fixing me is available on Maury’s television show.That being said, I know in my heart, the scope of my being is narrow. If it weren’t for the few jewels who hold open minds, and the gems on the net, I would swear that the world was spiraling into a hole from which we cannot climb. As such I must for my own sanity reach out to find those of deeper minds and feast on more substantial fare, even at the threat of hurting some feelings. Great love to folks who can look beneath the surface of humanity and seek the meaning of life!

27 thoughts on “A new beginging or end

    1. I do not expect too much of people for the most part. I do expect of people who expund their ideas to at least have some basis in the substance of their speech! Fortunately in this forum we are given the opportunity to examine several posts so that we are able to sort the wheat from the chaff! I have been riding a tremendous high since exposing the chaff in my life, and though I find no real pleasure in this, I feel a great relief in my life! Thank you for asking; my connection with you is an invaluable tool in my life, and I think that if you were to appear from the blue I could recognize you from the utterance of a few spoken words. I wonder if I could ask a favor from you as pertains to my several posts. Would you consider scanning my stuff and give me your recommendations of what would be suitable for publication? Highest regards to a worthwhile person. fondness and care WLO 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I look forward to your posts Will and love interacting with you, there is always something new to learn with you around 🙂
        Wow, really? I’d be honored to do so, I’m stunned you will ask me to do such a big thing ❤
        Much Love
        B

        Like

  1. Your website is so beautiful and simple, not too tacky and my heart felt happy to see desaind your website look, wonder no more and no doubt I to negikuti your website, especially your post contains information – useful information, yet many citations I knew before and I now know 🙂
    If you please please follow me on website 🙂
    and how do you respond to my website

    Thank you very much in advance I thank you
    http://datangkanlah.blogspot.com/

    Like

  2. Great love to them from me too (:
    I suppose you can amuse yourself with the shallow minded. One needs a little comic relief down there (;
    Great piece you penned here. A little contemplation of one’s life past and present is good now and then. It helps to shape one’s perspective, make changes and new decision for the future. Well penned.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Great love to them from me too (:
    I suppose you can amuse yourself with those with the shallow minded. One needs a little comic relief down there (;
    Great piece you penned here. A little contemplation of one’s life past and present is good now and then. It helps to shape one’s perspective, make changes and new decision for the future. Well penned.

    Like

  4. A talk show is fixing you now? I am going to watch few episodes too, just to see how well it fixes, though, I doubt!
    And hey! do not give up on yourself. If an event or a thing ends, that happens to let you know that, something better is awaiting and is about to begin. That being said, it is definitely a beginning.
    Also, watch “I shouldn’t be alive” to know how people struggled and got out of a dangerous situations. This might make you forget about your pain and difficulties, or else, talk to me; I am here 😀

    PS. Now I am craving for a cheese salad! Your writing will have nature, food, philosophies, love, et-cetera, et-cetera.

    PPS. D’oh can also be written as B’oh, and while reading I was like MEH! Later realized that Meh can also be written as BUH! I was till like, Buh!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Just watched one episode and I did not like it. We have similar shows here in India, and all I can see and hear is people abusing, shouting, speaking nonsense most of the times. I hate noises and unnecessary nuisance.
        The earlier picture was like 3-4 years old. He he 😀
        Thaaaaaaaaaaank Youuuuuuuuu! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hey angel, just wondered if I could ask a favor. I am considering publishing a book of my thoughts, and I would love for you to recommend what you would like to see included! Close to you………:)

        Liked by 1 person

      3. This is a wonderful idea! Since you want it to be a book having your thoughts, you should go ahead with whatever you feel can be shared and written. I’d like to see, um, that you wrote whatever you wanted, and please, don’t call yourself wrecked. I won’t read it, I am telling you.
        Good luck and let me know if you need any help regarding book or anything (and I mean it when I say anything)
        Love to you.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. From: williamleeone To: bilviclake2@yahoo.com Sent: Friday, May 15, 2015 2:33 AM Subject: [williamleeone] Comment: “A new beginging or end” #yiv9449165024 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv9449165024 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv9449165024 a.yiv9449165024primaryactionlink:link, #yiv9449165024 a.yiv9449165024primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv9449165024 a.yiv9449165024primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv9449165024 a.yiv9449165024primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv9449165024 WordPress.com | | |

        Like

      5. I do not know what the hell that “code was. I was trying to respond directly with E-mail. So much for my technological prowess! I live in extreme southwest Missouri. And I wish you all the blessings I can muster, though I doubt you will need much help Angel! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

