………….FRIENDS………………….


When I started this blog a few months ago, I did not realize the depths of the souls who write here, and how much a person could be affected by the mere expression of his thoughts and fears. We have people with hearts and souls who really care what happens in daily life, no matter the strife and pressures they endure regularly! I believe you got it right, Kritika, when you surmised that writers, in the situation we find ourselves in, can feel the innermost thoughts of those with whom we regularly communicate; especiallyย  not having seen, spoken with, or heard our counterparts! Strange is the feeling of anticipation when I open my account, just to read what my colleagues and Friends are writing about. No award could make me feel better than I have felt this day, than the comments I have read from my Friends on this blog !ย  Thanks and love to you all.ย  That being said, I think a bit of venting is in order, so if you all do not mind I feel the need to do a little bitchin, so stand back before I let ‘er fly………….

8 thoughts on “………….FRIENDS………………….

  1. haha! You do write incredibly well Willaim and I am glad to be here but don’t you think a funny blog is in order now! Keep bitchin ๐Ÿ˜› but write sth laughable now please ๐Ÿ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am so glad that it made you feel better and that you loved it. You don’t know how much this makes me happy.
    And yes, I am aware that you like to bitch. Well, that is something which is necessary to survive ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Thank you, Will.
    Love to you.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

