Is It True?


And things have fallen and the pattern is made, Finally a chance to read the way. An all new language it is to me, Learning the lingo will be a challenge at least. Peacefulness and privacy, so hard to find, can at last be had ; I will soon figure out if it is what I need. So long ago ,memory barely serves, I believe I used to thrive. Questions asked no more, get behind the wheel and roar, not a soul sitting beside to tell me no more. With nothing left to prove, and nothing left to lose, For awhile again I can just be me!

6 thoughts on “Is It True?

  1. There’s a beauty in the verse and theme.. How much do I wish that things fall to a pattern… Though it might sound boring at times, that’s where I find the courage and hope for my adventures…

    Exploit the calmness and explore the world you have always dreamt of.. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The only contrast I have to use on this point. If you do not care what people think of you, if you do not engage a religion, and or “sect”with eyes closed ,political party,or derive your living from the media, within the laws of the federal, state ,county, or city laws you abide in, you can do anything. Good honest folks can do pretty much anything. Remember that we still have corruption, greed!, and a criminal element to deal with. No problems like yours.:(

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

