Good Night


And while all my fellow bloggers dreamed, While I remained before the screen,Typing out the thoughts that someone might follow, I realize how much it means, Simply to log in and read my compadres words, comment on scenes I have created, With simple words, and I think of the privilege related, To a world wide system created ,for the exclusive role of Minds disjointed, put together ideas soon interrelated,By independent minds from around this world,Correlated to hypotheses then theories,Of the commonalities of the people interrelated,And it gives a fellow a feeling of power.Just being a small part of mans desire, To enable the huge variety of folk ,Profound understanding of human longing.

3 thoughts on “Good Night

Leave a Reply

