Trees and Families


If only once in this world I get the chance to make a smile. I think I would make one for you, maybe you or I would capture the humor. If only once in this world I get to make a friend, I think I would make it you. But since you are already made I suppose, that making would be mutual. And when it is time to make a baby I think I would hope that we two made the choice. Mutual decisions make for happy divisions, our dna split in two. So we see, two for one is three, and a very good deal that could be. For if we do this right we would plant the next seed for growing onto the family tree.

2 thoughts on “Trees and Families

Leave a Reply

